Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183649217 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 68 / Business Owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To live each day to the fullest. To find contentment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, reading,discovering new places, physically fit, travelling, love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, hard working, sincere, adventureous, fun loving, affectionate, a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, easy to talk to, fun loving, adventureous, out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters to Michael, great story about loss and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My faith in what the future holds for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Animals are a big part of my life. I love pets and will always have pets. Family and friends are the most important part of my life.