Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183538217 A Single Woman in Maywood, IL 37 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Maywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maywood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Maywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about life and living for the moment. I enjoy being with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read , hang out with my friends and family. Going to a movie or a sports event. When it comes to hanging out I'm very easy going. I like to go to different places and meet new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is fun to be around and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out as well as hanging at home and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know hmmm I'm going to have to ask my friends and get back to you on that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currantly reading a book called The Neighbor by Lisa Gardner. Its a crime solving FBI murder mystery, I have read all of the books by this author. What can I say I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is healthy and happy.
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a simple down to earth kind of person. I'm looking for someone that I can have a good time with.