Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183510916 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 37 / I work for a nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, playing sports, watching sports, going to concerts and plays, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An unauthorized biography of Madonna. It described the shrewd business-woman side of her, which I found impressive. It also detailed how she basically used anyone and/or anything to get to the top - in a really unflattering light - and despite that, I still like her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Having opportunities to explore different parts of the world. (There are still plenty on my list!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot of personality beneath the quiet exterior I show to the outside world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a normal guy who isn't afraid of intimacy.