Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183502828 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 33 / I am a biologist working for a pharmaceutical company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends, I believe that without these you would would not be the person that you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog Charlie for walks, hanging out with friends, going to see movies, relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to make me feel safe/secure in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come off as being a little shy, but deep down I am a fun-loving outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Just ask!....My email is meshellmybell01@hotmail.com