Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183492123 A Single Woman in York, PA 55 / Bible college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God and Salvation and finding someone with the same Calling

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, helping those in need, movies, reading,working in the garden watching the different stages of the flower grow until the beautiful flower blooms and shows the beauty that was hidden within , i enjoy relaxing by a stream and listening to the music of the birds and the leaves of the trees as they dance in the wind (smile)

The most influential person in my life has been

where their heart is

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

This would have to be the bible,1Cor chapter 13 has to be my favorite......check it out :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ Died for me and I will have eternal life in Heaven
  2. Friends and Family
  3. I am willing to help others in need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The beauty that lies within

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just know through faith God will bring the right one into my life and we will know the right time and way to reach eachother.