Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183489027 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Student but finishing soon. Cytotechnology.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Listening to live music or to CDs and the radio. Traveling anywhere around the world or even exploring places around my hometown. Treasuring the people who are most important to you, the ones who will love you no matter what you do or say. Giving back to the community by helping others. Trying your best to be kind and considerate, not only to others but also to yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy botanical gardens and parks. Hanging out with friends. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easy going and kind. Funny and smart. Someone I have a lot in common with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice person?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Out of the silent planet" by C.S. Lewis. Great sci-fi book by a great author. I like a good adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. a roof over my head
  3. food to eat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really funny sometimes and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up in California and I'm a Weezer fan.