Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183179420 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 46 / CIO at a small advertising firm

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Without them, I'd be lost

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, or my children. Sports venues, beach, live music, cards, movies, books, camping, sll kinds of hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Il am looking for someone that is honest, and caring. A person that I can hold a conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Taking by Dean Koontz. About a couple who lives in a small town, when another being is trying to take over the town. The couple, and the rest of the town have come up with a plan to stop it. That's as far as I've gotten :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not the typical woman. I am kind, honest, passionate, loving, and loyal. I do tend to speak my mind, almost to a fault. However I do know when to keep my mouth closed. I love sports of all kinds, and the outdoors.