Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183178820 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 50 / Government

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my Children and Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with my Children...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can shared the same things as myself that are important in life,. Such as Family,.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say, My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Latina Magazine, It has very articles about the Latino's in America today.!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for My Children
  2. I am thankful for My Family
  3. I am thankful for my Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess, I would have to say,. Never judge a book by it's cover.