Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183171817 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 51 / Adminstrative Assistant/Program Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people who are real and not fake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time traveling. I like to garden as a past time. I also enjoy exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same or similar goals. Someone who is real and not a fake.

The first thing people notice about me

Legs, dimples or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Endless Vacations. It talked about exotic places to go and different cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My Health
  3. My family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pitcher not a catcher! I have a good heart and I'm a genuinely good person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm feisty but not overly aggressive. I enjoy deep sea fishing, racquetball, bowling, and working out at home and gym. I love taking long walks. Stimulating conversations is a turn on. I love going to NY to see Broadway plays, concerts, enjoy going to the movies or staying in watching DVD's. Enjoy playing with my Wii and the games. I like to entertain and invite family and friends over for game nite, food and fun. Enjoy playing card games. I love going Salsa dancing and music. I like to cook, gardening and just chilling. Traveling is my way of relaxing. Love to cuddle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

marvin gaye, phyllis hyman, sade, jill scott, earth wind & fire, many jazz artists, it depends, it depends, jil scott, will downing, marvin gaye, phyllis hyman, sade, anita baker, isle brothers, earth wind & fire, whispers, frankie beverly & maze, heatwave, blue magic, spinners, stylastics, barry white

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything action packed, love movies with lots of drama, love crime shows

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

lifetime tv movies, young and the restless, detroit 187, csi, law & order, criminal minds