Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183167819 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 53 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family! I love playing tennis, meeting new people, my nieces & nephews (they are soooo cute!), the beach with my family, good wine, new travel experiences, romantic dinners, antique shopping and great bargains!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, dinner with friends, or with my Family! Best time is family vacation week at the beach each year. I also love to travel - visit my sister in Chile and friends in San Francisco and other fun places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has integrity & intelligence, who really cares about people, is honest and does the right thing by others. A man who is confident in himself and who has a great sense of humour and can laugh with me even in stressful times.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature and big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life"...it was very soul searching and made you think about what is really important for a meaningful and fulfilled life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I am intelligent and love a great discussion, but sometimes people miss that because I'm so friendly - and I am a blonde :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is my first stab at using an on-line dating service, but I am willing to give it a try!