Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183161613 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 48 / Journalist / PHOTO AS REQUEST)

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY KIDS, MY WORK, MY FAMILY, MY FRIENDS

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or waching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

responsable,truthfull and caring

The first thing people notice about me

easy going,charismatic

The last book I read and enjoyed

"11 minutes", was aabout the life of a young girl who become a prostitute and the way she sourvive was impresive. I could understand a lot about the good and bad decitions that people made on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LOYALTY
  2. TRUTH
  3. HONESTY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

and what I really belive

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like a lot the comunication with everybody and like to be around people with a positive thouths