Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183145112 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 46 / home maker

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being me, and being honest with myself and others...

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids, and taking care of my parents

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that honesty is always the best no matter the situation...

The first thing people notice about me

That i dont sit down much...

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was a stephen king book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my parents
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice is my inner self, most people onlylook on whats on the outside...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who isnt judgemental, has strong family ties, someone who is loyal and marriage-minded, and self supportive...