Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183134215 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 32 / Action pest control, but working toward FireFighting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. Family, Friends, and hobbies, to an extent. i show great passion for the person i am involved with, and am sincerly devoted

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, sports, outdoor activities (four wheeling,fishing,shooting,ect...) hanging with friends or family, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will listen to what i have to say.

The first thing people notice about me

My devotion, and charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm sorry, but i don't read books very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family. They have really helped me through some rough times.
  2. I am thankful for my Friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings I have received from God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy one on one time, and am affectionate. i love a girl who doesn't mind to get out and have fun with me.