Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183133910 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 63 / Helping people with their housing needs

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. Waking up every morning to share the day with family and friends. Enjoying natures beauty and the creatures in God's universe. With my eyes wide open, waiting for that next exciting aventure and wonderful memory. My passion is life and thankful for each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, reading, writing, photography, walking, tennis, & golf. Spending time with my two grandkids who bust the seams of my heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy, drive, but has a huge, warm, loving heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When the Heart Waits" by Sue Monk Kidd. It is an honest and healing account of Sue's personnal spiritual awakening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the joy they bring to me.
  2. My health.
  3. Security within myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need my down time. People see me as always having fun and lifting everyones spirits, but doing it 24/7 can be rough. Doesn't last long, but, it's ok for me to be down.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Rational, Warm