Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183132017 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 66 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Movies,Travel, Casino and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Karaoke,movies,travel,sports and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Modesty, Honesty, Respect, generous, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Johnny Cash, I enjoy reading about the famous people who came from modest beginings and was successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have the love of God in my heart and that can only make me a good person that cares for others.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfield, snapped, snapped