Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5183123510 A Single Woman in Grand Forks, ND 66 / Employment Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: und- gf
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from und- gf. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, children, friends,being creative, animals, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,reading,rubberstamping,movies, flower gardening,lake time

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive and fun-loving, honest and dependable I am looking for someone who is interested in investigating what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I take a genuine interest in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A million Little Pieces, by James Frey. It was about a young man who was addicted to drugs and was spirialing downward, ended up in a treatment center and he related what happened while he was there. It was very detailed and graphic and I got a very good idea what it would be like to deal with drug addiction and how it affects everyone around the drug user. It was very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to have someone special in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a genuine, fun loving person who is looking to meet a soul mate or someone who wants to share lifes adventures and activities.

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis