Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5182770020 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 42 / Sale Assistant for Financial Advisors

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess it woudl have to be my family. Even though we do not always get along, they are part of me and that is what is important. Along with helping others that are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

REading and taking time with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their sence of humor. People who have not learned to laugh at themselfs are hard to get to know.

The first thing people notice about me

My ablilty to talk to people that i am comfortable with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is a young reader book, that a teacher friend told me about. it is an adventure novel. knights going out to fight for good type thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Family
  3. Where i am in life right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i like adventure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I work two jobs and I am going to school. I am just too busy to meet people the normal way.