Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5182622419 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 77 / retired teacher k, 1st , 2nd, 4th High school English Miltary School Public School Private Chtistian School

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I like to learn about new things. I love adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was about finding and defining your purpose in life. I liked learning about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. I am able to take care of myself
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, have done a lot of traveling, have a life list, and I care a lot about people.