Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181203216 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Revenue specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living out Christ's love, grace & mercy in my life. So that when people are around me they know that there is a God who loves them. And to continue developing strong & loving relationship with each of my three children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I might go to the gym, hang out at home. Maybe call up a friend to chat for awhile, spend time e-mailing, watching TV, reading, napping, movies, music, games to name some. There are many different things and choices. It depends on what comes to mind. I am flexible and spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a strong faith and foundation in God. He is secure in knowing he has eternal life through belief in Jesus Christ as Savior and who he is as a child of God. He lives out grace & love towards others even when there is conflict. He walks the walk not just talks the talk. Also a sense of humor is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started Breaking The Bonds of Legalism by Neil Anderson. I also recently bought another book on World War 2 that I hope to start soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. I am thankful for my three children
  3. I am thankful for my health and my ability to work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I passionate and romantic yet with a touch of whimsy and playfulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I do not take myself so serious that I can not find humor in life everyday. Also two of my children are grown and on their own and my youngest turns 18 in less than a year so I am excited and hopeful about the direction my life will take after these years spent raising children. I am a passionate and caring person who has a good heart and a strength of character.