Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181193410 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Filmmaker/Writer/Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative and spiritual exploration of human nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, enjoying nature, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion (though different, they are both incredibly rich and important qualities)

The first thing people notice about me

Communication and expressiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tibetan Buddhism from the Ground Up, by B. Alan Wallace. The title explains everything. It was a rather useful, but general overview of the tradition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I enjoy intellectual conversation and exploration, I am quite a bit more passionate about LAUGHTER.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive