Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181187419 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 40 / High school English teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing as a person so that I learn how to do more and enjoy more out of my life: traveling, exercising, reading, writing poetry and fiction, and lately, LANDSCAPING.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, writing, working out, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grapes of Wrath----It is about a family traveling west during the Great Depression, against all odds, full of humor and optimism. The characters are well-developed and it is a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Job
  3. House

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am person who is focused on improving myself: educationally, physically, spiritually, and mentally.