Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181181211 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 60 / retired resturant manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone who wont lie or try to hurt me in any way, finding someone who likes me just the way i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching t.v. spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,someone who is really down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

my long auburn hair, and my sincerity. and that iam honestly happy to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was fictional, about a tribe of people who lived a long time ago and how they survived on what they hunted and gathered, how they learned to set traps for wild game, like mamoths and tigers =, very stone age, they struggled and they survived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my daughter
  2. for my life
  3. for the mother that raised me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good friend, and an honest person, people now days dont look past the appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

there really isnt much more that i can write down here, it takes me some time to get to know someone, and it may seem that i am standofish but that doesnt last long.