Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181179614 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 40 / CG Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

2D+3D art, illustration and animations, I'm a big Lennon+Beatles fan (but like all kinds of music), family and friends, sports (hockey, basketball), movies, exploring new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

So hard to say because it's so different each week and never really stays the same. I go in phases of hanging out with friends to total solitude, ranging from surfing online (just like as I'm writing this), playing sports, the occasional club/party, movies, TV, play a little music at home amatuerishly for myself, some personal art projects here and there, and so on ...

The most influential person in my life has been

That rare person who is beautiful inside and out despite living in this harsh, cruel world.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, nice-guy demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bone". A comic book (yup, there's a bit of a "fan-boy" in me, but not THAT geeky). Too long to describe, I'll describe if I ever get to chat with ya. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family, being raised well and coming out on top despite our huge obstacles of our humble beginnings..
  2. My career - I'm doing what I've always wanted and loved, following my heart, thankful for having been given the opportunity to grow up in North America.
  3. My relatively good health and physical attributes. After seeing all the less fortunate, those who were born with afflictions or malnourished, I'm just thankful to have two eyes, hands and feet that usually don't fail me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not as quiet, not as nice-guy demeanor as expected (but still nice-guy, lol).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm vietnamese-canadian, born in Vietnam, grew up in Canada since I was 4, have lived in California since I was 26. I'm pretty westernized but still have respects for my viet roots and values.