Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181142818 A Single Man in Elma, NY 58 / Engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Elma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in: How you "help", and how you can be "helped".I am passonate against the druging of america, especially children! Where this country is going, and what I can do to help change it. And regaining a "spirit of play" in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always doing something! I try to make all time leisure time. Isn't whatever we do ultimately our own choice?

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to communicate!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am easy to talk to, I have soft skin, and nice teeth :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

in the last year I finished The Ages of Chaos, Stormqueen, and Hawkmistress by Marion Zimmer Bradley, then Davinci Code, and now reading Angels and Demons (Dan Brown). It is casual reading at this point. I'm just keeping too busy DOING, and having fun...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 20 yr old son.
  2. My persistance.
  3. My ability to learn and change course if needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't have ALL the answers...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I am not as simple as these questions!! Yet simple can be very confusing!I very much enjoy going to all the free summer concerts in the area, along with: bicycleing, driving / travel by car and motorcycle, photography, swimming, hiking (love going to Zoar Vally! ask for my pictures!), camping, SCUBA diving, ham radio, and going to Daytona Beach (or any warm beach to get some down time and rays!). I am also an active volunteer for several groups in WNY with a ham radio, emergency services connection.