Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181141816 A Single Woman in Lehi, UT 42 / Happy Homemaker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my family, my religious beliefs. I also enjoy nature in many different ways, such as camping, hiking, biking, gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy the outdoors, play sports, read, cook, be with my kids, and talk with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, active, happy, spiritual, and makes me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am uplifting, happy, and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading the Twilight series and oohh their good. I'v read alot of self-help books. And I also enjoy historical fictions, I like to learn about things and enjoy a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my knowlegde of God
  3. nature, and the freedom to enjoy it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I am shy and quiet, but I am outgoing, fun and make emotional connections once I feel more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life in what ever situation I'm in. Life is Good and I feel lucky to be so blessed! I'm excited to meet someone who is positive, fun-loving, and excepts me for who I am.