Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181136211 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll get back to this....

I typically spend my leisure time

Ditto

The most influential person in my life has been

Grounded in Christ! Adventurous, smart, and kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and free spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do a lot of reading, but I can not remember the last book I have read for pleasure besides the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. A home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book, I think people get me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am loyal to my friends. I follow through on things I commit too. I enjoy movies,the mountains, the beach, and going out and trying new things.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, paper moon, vampire movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction