Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5181133016 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 48 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my family, staying in shape, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and playing basketball, visiting with friends, or staying at home with a book or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who don't take themselves too seriously, who have a sense of humor about life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure... maybe that I'm witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Kite Runner. Great book - I really enjoyed the alternate perspective on life in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Not now.