Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180925113 A Single Man in Garland, TX 41 / Demand Forecast Analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those in my life that I care dearly for. I enjoy sharing both common and new interests together and sharing with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in the hot tub or chilling out with a nice glass of wine and sharing my time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys sharing themselves with someone else in their life emotionally, spiritually, and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and calm in most situations. I like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't recall it's been awhile since I've read a book I enjoyed. Maybe Jeff Gordon's autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely kind hearted and have a big heart and can tend to be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just looking to find someone I have some things in common with that can respect me for who I am and I'll do the same in return.