Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180919522 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 45 / Staffing/Recruiting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, trust and fulfilling relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends, exercise, watch t.v., go to movies and restaurants, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Mates and Cell Mates. It was about fulfilling and unfulfilling relationships. It gave me alot of insight as to what I am looking for in a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question, but I honestly don't have an answer for this one!

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

No