Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180913313 A Single Man in Groveport, OH 63 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Groveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Groveport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groveport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living an interesting, worthwhile life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on my mood and the weather I might hike or walk, ride my bike on a local trail, read or listen to music, try a new restaurant, garden, or work on a project around the house. I enjoy travel, art, wine, foreign movies, and spending time with some of my hobbies. And, I volunteer with some local organizations as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People might notice that I'm a little quiet at first. I warm up quickly and may give the impression that I am shy (I'm not).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "When Things Fall Apart" by Pema Chodron, an American Buddhist nun, who writes about compassion. I enjoy reading about science, art, history, and nature, but I seldom read fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. Great health
  3. Good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people notice my sensitivity and perception.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am optimistic, and am passionate about learning and discovery. I feel and think as if I were much younger than my age, and am excited about the future. I'm happy and doing fine alone, but I'd love to share my life with the right person.