Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180913214 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 56 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and my puppies, which are 1a and 1b. I'm very success driven, yet very compassionate and kind. A lover of all animals. I think private time for both parties should be very important -- a good balance of time alone and time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately, which is why I'm trying EHarmony, work!! Seriously, I love great food and wine, long weekends -- no camping please, and most of all, intelligent conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, physical attraction has to be step 1. Next, great sense of humor is a must. Someone who is dependable, responsible, intelligent and independent. I'm attracted strong men (emotionally and physically) with a true sense of self. Absolutely no smokers or heavy drinkers. It would be wonderful if was "handy" around the house! He must also love animals, especially dogs, which in turn tells me he has a kind heart. My parents passed away when I was very young, so it would be wonderful to find someone with an extended family in the area (not necessary, of course)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, blonde, slender and attractive. I take great pride in my appearance and I would expect the same from the man I'm with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader, but I read both newspapers cover to cover every night (I'm a former journalist), every trade magazine I can get my hands on. Light magazine reading -- usually about homes and home decorating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My home
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very much a homebody. As a realtor, I deal with and talk to people all day, everyday, and there's nothing I love more than coming back to a beautiful, peaceful home when the day is through. Despite being very independent, I very much miss coming home to someone I care about about the end of the day.