Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180909813 A Single Woman in Villa Park, IL 49 / Clinical Study Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Villa Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Villa Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villa Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family, my friends, and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family or friends, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easygoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called "Conversations with the Fat Girl". It gave great insight into how society judges people by their appearance plus who we tend to judge ourselves by our appearance. In the end, though, the main character decides that it's how she feels about herself as a person that matters. She doesn't have to settle just because she's not blond and 110 lbs. It was a valuable reminder that it's who we are inside that counts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family - especially my mother
  3. My network of friends that I have through my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person with a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am someone worth knowing if you're willing to take the time to get to know me.