Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180902413 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, my family and friends, history, social gatherings/events, my pets, traveling,eating at ethnic restaurants,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my pug to the doggie park, traveling, spending quality time with my friends and family, participating in charity events, continuing my professional development by going to workshops/conferences, spending time researching the best teaching strategies and fun activities to do with my students, dining at many different ethnic restaurants, going to state parks/historical places

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and loyal. I would like a partner that is kind and loves family/friends. I want a person that is ambitous and not lazy!!! Also, someone that loves pets.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how outgoing and friendly I am. I am not afraid to talk with anyone! I can talk politics to football or current events to history!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is titled "Audacity of Hope". It is about the life and values of presidential canidate, Barack Obama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very educated. I have a Master's degree in Elementary Education and Language Arts and my Bachelor's is in History. I am a natural blonde, so unfortunately I sometimes have the stereotype of a "dumb blonde" automatically placed on me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am currently living in Fort Lauderdale, FL and I am moving to Indianapolis, IN in July. Go Colts!:)