Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180901719 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / I am a full time grandmother

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate at being a mom and a grandmother. I spent most of my life raising my children and now enjoy my time with my grandkids. However, I am still very young and I wish to meet someone whom I can share some of my interests with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my family. I am usually spending time with my kids and grandkids. I also love hanging out with my friends. Usually, we go out dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who understands family values and appreciates them. I am a grandmother but a young one and I am looking for someone who is willing to find and share the exiting things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I enjoy a good barbeque and I love music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't had much time to read..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My two grandkids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

..