Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180900319 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 42 / Social worker and nursing student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new things, travel, helping others, listening to music, being near the water, summer.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, shopping, hanging out with friends or my girls, going to the pool or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal mate would be ambitious, passionate, grounded, sure of who he is, family-oriented, fun to be around, and have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am attempting to read the bible right now. I am going little by little, and I am enjoying reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I couldn't ask for better kids (2 girls, ages 7 and 9)
  2. I have supportive and loving family and friends.
  3. God's love and guidance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually quite talkative and outgoing once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent