Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180892222 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 33 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others I am in the medical field and I love learning and teaching new ways to help people and I also love volunteering to help people or animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Either helping others or finishing my classes

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can keep me laughing

The first thing people notice about me

I speak my mind but in a funny way

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A nightmare on elm street the prodigy. I know a little weird but I love scary movies but there havent really been any that have been able to scare me in a long time and my imagination is crazier then anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close I am with my family and extended family
  2. My career choice I love being able to help people
  3. My respect for my self and moral background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a B I just am very cautious about who I let get to know me. I am actually very funny because I dont care what people think of me as long as it makes someone happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit