Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180892015 A Single Woman in Lecanto, FL 39 / Student/ I am currently taking classes so I can get my degree in Radiology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lecanto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lecanto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lecanto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son and family. Also having time for myself and partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motorcycle, spending time with my son, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate about everything. If you can not talk to one another than you do not know if things need to be worked on. Also, the preson needs to be honest and trusting. I am looking for someone who can share their life with me in everyway, ideas, hobbies, goals, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family values
  3. My immediate family (closeness that we have)

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a quiet person but I open up once you get to know me. I like to try new things that I think are exciting and even new foods.