Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180887323 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 56 / administrative, switchboard operator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good, constructive conversation; positive thinking and actions; forgiving and forgetting; finding and fixing problems/issues in a relationship; a persons past does not define the person now; recipecation;

I typically spend my leisure time

reading my bible, walking, watching movies, checking out what is going on in my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, not afraid to open up and talk about feelings. Understanding. compassion. forthcoming with information.

The first thing people notice about me

my presence, it is strong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading now is full of adventure, tragedies and love stsories. It is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to God
  2. to my mother
  3. to be healthful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, they never told me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am looking for a relationship with longevity. I am taking this very seriously. I want to be loved and pampered.