Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180884020 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 40 / Risk Management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends and heritage

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies. On cold crisp fall evenings, sitting in front of fireplace, with wine and a good book or movie. On a warm breezy spring night in an open setting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to live their life as it may.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very sure of who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am my father's daughter. Unvision anchor Maria Sandoval, biography. Her life's journey,her humble beginnins, her absent father and her prominent role now as one of the strongest Latinas in journalism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. opportunities
  3. self-esteem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great cook! :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I have a great but a little sarcastic sense of humor!!