Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180882123 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 35 / Mutual fund accounts specialist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

non-profit orginizations, abused kids, family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, relaxing, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honsty/Personality

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Summers End, it was about a bad marriage, I like it becase at the end she decided she could do it on her own that she didnt need anyone to take care of her. She learned she could be independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always there for me no matter what.
  2. My very close frineds. Because I can depend on them and they are there if I need them.
  3. My mistakes, I have learned valuable lessons from each one and they have made me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very fun person to be around. And I loving being wtih someone and being there for them in every way that they need it.