Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180879621 A Single Woman in Maryville, MO 51 / i work in a factory

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my childrens health and well being. taking care of my home kids and job. enjoying camping swimming mushroom hunting and a little partying with a few barbques during the summer withmy friends.I would like to meet someone with the same intrest I love the outdoors as long as there is nooo snowand i would like to share my friends family with someone who enjoys the same things

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is work for me leisure for kids when camping fishing ,mushroom hunting,otherwise its working in my veg garden playing volleyball and once or twice a month I meet for barbque or party with my freinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,easy to talk with and to,always ready to laugh,nice smile,friendly,willing to spend time with my friends and family as I would his understnding in Im there for my friends and family at all cost but always willing to be there for him.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of true crime novels after working in law enforcement for severl years it was in my blood so I enjoy reading about solved crimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. the friends ive made over the years and maintain
  3. the things ive accomplished my home car camper ect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

That Im very modest have always worried about getting a bad reputation so Ive always walked a very straight line. I live in a small community and my family is very well known and respected and I do not want to be the one who destroys tha reputation.