Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180874319 A Single Woman in Tustin, CA 48 / Buyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tustin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friendships and striving to be the best parent I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Very little leisure time these days... Mostly spend with my son. He's the funniest guy I know!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty, dependability, and CHEMISTRY.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile at everyone... Even at those who aren't smiling back at me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. I also read A Woman's Worth. I read both books over and over. I consider them my 'guides' for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. Being able to provide a stable environment for my child.
  3. Having a supportive and loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just graduated with a bachelors degree in business management and plan to continue my eductation at Pepperdine to earn my MBA.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find someone that truly wants a committed relationship. I have a lot to offer and I'm ready for something meaningful.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Running