Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180873824 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 36 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cabrini college
  • Religion: Christian

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cabrini college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends. I enjoy their company, and they seem to make me the happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. If I have down time I am usually with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, Family History. It was about a family with a teenage daughter who was having a hard time transitioning from child to teenager.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family, for which I am most thankful.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends, they really are great.
  3. I am thankful for all my past experiences, good or bad, I see now they have made who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others. I always try to be understanding of people and their situations. On an everyday basis people outside of work don't get to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh, I can find humor in just about everything.