Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180870817 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 58 / Administration

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work in my yard. I love my flowers and other plants. I love the beauty of the outdoors and the reward of how wonderful it makes me feel when things look great!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my lunch hour I walk between 2-3 miles on a very nice trail near my office. I enjoy working out in my yard. I like watching movies or even going to see a new movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, I really don't read much. I do however, have passion to listen and learn from people who do read a lot. I guess I just don't make the time to read... I've done several books on tape and I'm now listening to "The Wish List" By Eoin Colfer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for continued good health in myself and family
  3. I'm thankful for having such great children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I've raised three children by myself. I'm so proud of them too. They've turned out so good and I am so grateful for that! I make lists for myself (don't worry, I won't make them for you) and I like to have little projects around the house. Usually things like taking down an old high-maintenance tree and replaceing it with a beautiful one. Or I'll add a new flower bed. Small projects in the house too! I guess I like making improvements!