Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180870217 A Single Man in Spring, TX 56 / Accountant/Analyst for Gas Pipeline Corp.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing & my children. I am looking for someone who likes to dance, or willing to learn. Being a divorced dad, time with my kids is so precious; you can never get back times lost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising & Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. Men & women are so different in physical, emotional, & intellect, I am looking for a person I can be open & honest with, and will work with me on issues, neither partner domineering over the other all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" - still reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Health/Fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am physically fit, muscular build, and raised a Traditional Southern Gentleman I am a sensitive person who feels other's pain and volunteers for various charity events.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

My priorities in life are #1-God, #2-Family/Friends, & #3-Career. I have A LOT of varied interests, and can adapt to MANY different styles/occasions. I enjoy everything from tanning on a beach to black-tie theatre at night, from C&W saloon to Disco dance club, from watching TV at home to attending art exhibitions/wine tastings. New experiences excite me.