Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180868017 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, kids, teaching, family, crafts, reading, traveling, running, sand volleyball, friends, family, faith, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, sewing, concerts, eating out, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is that they have a solid foundation in Christ. A foundation that will endure them through life's ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people first notice that I'm easy-going and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Faith
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm seem pretty carefree and fun but I am pretty serious when it comes to my work and education.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I have a big family with three brothers which can be intimidating to some!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball