Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180862516 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 48 / Social Work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my Harley and spending time with friends and family. I love animals, especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, going for walks and spending time with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. When you are honest everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was about the relationship between a dog and his family. I liked it because I could relate and know how important animals can be in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My ability to get along with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a judging person and I like to give ALL people a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful