Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180853513 A Single Woman in Monticello, FL 37 / Title Clerk

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faimly and friends.. Just spending time with the people that make me Smile

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and faimly

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to know that I can trust someone

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I'm a Happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The NoteBook..It was about a man who foung the love of his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Faimly
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure I guess nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a good girl I try to stay out of trouble..I make a great friend and I am fun to be around