Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180589715 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 65 / software development manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, remodeling, theater/movies, travel, dancing, genealogy, new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to fill my leisure time with activities that some people might consider "work", such as laying tile or painting a house. Easily bored, I don't like to sit still for very long.

The most influential person in my life has been

An emotional mature person to be my best friend, lifetime companion and travel partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife is a love story revolving around two people who's lives circle around each other, but not in the same order. Throughout her childhood Claire is visited by a time traveling Henry who knows and loves her as an adult woman in his present. But in Henry's time sequence he first meets Claire when she is a young women who is already in love with him. It is an interesting dance through time with people who care so much about each other they build a relationship based on each other's needs and the long term health of their love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful (grown) children and their partners, and my very supportive parents
  2. After traveling in other parts of the world, I'm really glad to live here in the U.S.
  3. My health, thanks in part to great genes, allows me to do the things I really enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a practicing Christian, and my faith is a quiet, personal one.