Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180580310 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 54 / I am a partner in a retail flooring store.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with the small groop of friends and family. Designing and updating my home. Taking day or weekend rides on my Harley with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I like to work around the house fixing it up, and sometimes I enjoy just relaxing around the house watching a movie. On a good day though, I really enjoy going for a ride on the Harley with a friend or several friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good sense of humor, caring and loving, kind, Some on who enjoys life and is looking forward for the good thing to come.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh. This doesn't meen that I'm a joke teller, or a comedian. I find humor in every day life. Some times in people, but more often in myself. Life can be a funny thing and I can't help but laugh about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't think you an you call "Easyrider" a book. It's more a magazine. But I did enjoy it. I'm kind of going through this biker faze. Not the hard core dirty biker thing, but the wind in your hair freedom thing that goes with riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family
  2. My few good Friends
  3. Pretty Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of a quite guy by nature, and the fact that at a glance I kind of look mean. Most people might think that I'm not very friendly or nice. The fact is. I'm really a very nice guy, but it takes a moment for me to get warmed up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I've spent the last few years in a "O no! I'm 40 an what do I have to show for it" mind set. So I started a buisness, bought a house, bought a toy, and tried to play catch up. It seem that I forgot the girl. It's time I fix that. I'm looking for a friend and a lover. A partner in life.